The Education Directorate


Ven Paul Mackness

Education Officers

Diocesan Director of Education


Revd John Cecil


Diocesan Schools Officer

Revd Delyth Richards








Janet Ingram (Cathedral Education & Pilgrimage Officer)

Amanda Bowen-Price (VA School Head Teacher)

Daphne Evans (Section 50 Inspector)

Revd Philip Johnes (Bishop’s Visitor)

Geraint Davies (Church School Governor)

Revd Alun Evans (Cleric with Church School in Benefice)

Nicholas Griffin (Standing Committee)

Gina Jones (Standing Committee)